Baby!

I always thought I’d have all girls. I never pictured myself the mom of boys…that was going to be my sister’s thing. Then came Griffin. I LOVE LOVE LOVE being the mama to this little boy. Today, I got really excited at the thought that this babe growing in my belly could be a boy too! I think it would be awesome for Griffin to have a brother and to be the mom of boys. It’s a good thing that my maternal instincts are saying boy…that would just be super! (a girl would be ridiculously fun too…don’t worry baby, just in case you read this down the road, I will be thrilled if you are a little lady!)

That is all.

P.S. Griffin turns 1 in a week!!! Even though he’ll be a big brother soon, he’ll always be my baby.

Leave a Reply

